Alliances

Alliances 2016-11-08T13:55:38+00:00


Naturopathic medicine can’t be everything to everybody! To be truly successful with your health you need a team to cover all the bases. With that in mind, here’s our list of local practitioners and national resources that we believe in and are proud of our relationship with. To your health!

Local resources that we recommend and stand behind.

MD’s or ND’s

    Robert Dozor, MD – Integrative Medical Clinic of Santa Rosa: www.imcsr.com/bob-dozor-md/
    Ellen Barnett, MD – Integrative Medical Clinic of Santa Rosa: www.imcsr.com/ellen-barnett-md/
    Robert Pettit, MD – Integrative Medical Clinic of Santa Rosa: www.imcsr.com/c-robert-pettit-md
    Dana Michaels, ND – Naturopathic Wellness Center: www.drdanamichaels.com

Chiropractic Medicine

    Ray Wilbur, DC: www.imcsr.com/ray-wilbur-dc

Psychotherapy

    Beverly Benoit, MFT – Integrative Medical Clinic of Santa Rosa: www.imcsr.com/beverly-benoit-mft/

Physical Therapy

    North Santa Rosa Physical Therapy: www.nsrpt.com

Dentists

    Oloph K. Granath, DDS – Holistic Dentistry: www.stunningsmiles.com
    Silvano Senn, DDS – Holistic Denstry: www.silvanosenndds.com

Acupuncture

    Amy Schiff, L.Ac: www.amyschiff.com
    Todd Turetsky, L.Ac: www.stillnesshealing.com
    Viola Huang-Beck, L.Ac: www.santarosacommunityacupuncture.com

Bodywork

    Deanna Straub CMT: www.deannastraubcmt.com
    Cynthia Calmenson – Feldendrais based dynamic movement: www.imcsr.com/imc-associates/#CynthiaCalmenson
    Valerie Luoto, Rosen Bodywork: www.imcsr.com/valerie-luoto-rosen-method-bodywork

Pelvic Floor Therapy

    Sandra McCarthy, RN – Pelvic Floor Therapist: www.imcsr.com/sandra-mccarthy-rn/

Navigator

    Pam Koppel, LCSW – Patient Navigator Support Services: www.imcsr.com/navigation-start-here/

Music Therapy

    Jamie Blumenthal, MA, MT-BC – Music Therapist: www.imcsr.com/imc-associates/#JamieBlumenthal

Yoga

    Ann Austin, Yoga Teacher: www.annaustinyoga.com

Schools

    National College of Natural Medicine: www.ncnm.edu
    California School of Herbal Studies: www.cshs.com
    Bauman College: www.baumancollege.org

Pharmacy

    Health First Compounding Pharmacy, Windsor, CA: www.healthfirstpharmacy.net

Photography

    Sari Singerman Photography: www.sariphotography.com

Associations

    American Association of Naturopathic Physicians: www.naturopathic.org
    California Naturopathic Doctors Association: www.calnd.org
    Oncology Association of Naturopathic Physicians: oncanp.org

Food

    Three Leaves Foods: www.threeleavesfoods.com/shop
    Ceres: www.ceresproject.org

Pregnancy

    Thrive Birth Center: www.thrivebirth.com